IT Governance - Members and Terms

As of: 2/7/2022	Information and Applications Steering Committee (IASC)											Information Teo	chnology		Infrastructure &	Security Committee	e (ISC)		Investment and Prioritization Committee (IPC)				
	IASC	V	Web Advisory Team			Blackboard Team			Integratio	n Team	Advisory Commi	•••		ISC	Classroom Infr		ure Team	IPC		Instructional Tech Investme		ents	
Membership by University Area		erm pire Membe			Term Expire	Member	l Chair		Term Expire	Member Chai	IASC Term r Rep Expire	Member Cł	Term nair Expire	Member	Term Chair Expire	Member Cha	ISC air Rep		Member	Term Chair Expire	Member Chair	IPC ir Rep	
ITS Representatives		pire Membe	oriali			Member	Ondir	Кор	Слрис					Wernber				Expire	Monibol			П	Expire
ITS Web Services Team		R Shrest	tha	Ex	-Officio																		
ITS Blackboard System Administrator						S Dare		E	Ex-Officio														
Chief Information Officer	D Liss Ex-	Officio D Liss	X	Ex	-Officio							D Liss	X Ex-Offici	D Liss	X Ex-Officio				D Liss	X Ex-Officio	D Liss	Х	Ex-Officio
ITS TruView System Administrator										R Shrestha	Ex-Officio												
ITS Banner System Administrator										(as needed)			-		+ +								
ITS Technical Director														J McNabb	Ex-Officio	J McNabb	X	Ex-Officio					├── ┦
ITS Network Manager														J Cline	Ex-Officio								
ITS Desktop Support																A Nunan, J Hanes		Ex-Officio					
ITS Director of Administrative Computing	T Roberts Ex-	Officio				T Roberts	Х	X E	Ex-Officio	T Roberts X	X Ex-Officio												
ITS Director of Learning Technology						D Richmond		E	Ex-Officio							D Richmond X	(Ex-Officio			D Richmond		Ex-Officio
ITS Learning Technology Team Rep																T Fitzler		Ex-Officio					
Academic Representatives																							
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs	J Gooch X Ex-	Officio																	J Gooch	Ex-Officio	J Gooch		Ex-Officio
Dean	J Romine 0	3/23										J Romine	x 08/22								S Parsons, T Walston, L Ratc Prasad, E Clark, J Youn		Ex-Officio
Department Chair		Janet Rom	nine	(08/23									J Beck	08/22								
Representative from the Faculty		Aaron Nee	eley	(08/23					OPEN	08/23			B Miller, V Go Jaiswal, T W									
Representative, School of Business						R Prasad			08/22			R Prasad	08/23										
Representative, School of Health Sciences & Education						Trish Hanson			08/22			Emily Donald	08/23										
Representative, School of Arts and Letters						Brian Heston			08/22			Xin Gao	08/23										
Representative, School of Science and Mathematics					(Carol Thatcher			08/22			D Bindner	08/23										
Representative, School of Social and Cultural Studies						K Brammall			08/22			M Hatala	08/23										
Representative from the Library						Janet Romine			08/22														
Representative from Faculty Senate						K Brammall			08/22			K Brammall	08/22										
Representative from the Provost's Office										J Young	08/23												Ļ]
SME, from the Graduate Office																	_						Ļ]
SME, from the Registrar's Office										N Asher	08/23						_						└───┦
SME, Academic Advising and/or DegreeWorks										ТВА	08/23						_					_	└───┦
General Campus Representatives Campuswide Webmasters Group			_										_				_						↓ ┦
		OPEN		(08/23							W Vanderhoof	08/22				_						──┦
Representative from Staff Council Representative from the Clerical Staff										B Gibson	08/23	vv vandernooi	06/22				_						├───┦
Student Representatives										B GIDSON	00/23				+ +		_						┞───┦
Students		OPEN		(08/22	OPEN	+		08/22						+		+	+	1	+			┝──┦
		0. 11									1 1	OPEN	08/22		1 1			1	1	1 1		+	├ ── ┦
Representatives from Student Senate Enrollment Management Representatives	$\blacksquare \qquad \qquad + \qquad + \qquad + \qquad \qquad + \qquad + \qquad + \qquad + \qquad + \qquad $									├ ───	+ $+$ $-$		00/22		+ $+$ $$		_			+ $+$ $-$			├───┦
Vice President for Enrollment Management	T Lange Ex-	Officio T Lange	e X	X Ex	-Officio		+				┨ ┨ ──			1	+ +	┨───┼─		+	1	+ +	┠────┤──	-	├ ───┦
Representative from Admission															+ +					+ +			├ ─── ┦
Subject matter expert from Admission							+			S Barker	08/23			1	+		+	+	<u> </u>	+			├───┦
Subject matter expert from CRM										S Barker	08/23			1	+ +	I → +		1	1	+ +	 		├───┦
	╏									R White, M	08/23			1	1 1			1	1	1 1		+	├── ┦
Subject matter expert from Financial Aid		12 \ \ \ \ -			Officia		+			Fernandez	00/23			-	+ $+$ $$					+ $+$ $$			├───┦
Coordinator of Marketing Director of Public Relations	╉───┼─┼─	K Wagn T Miles			c-Officio					<u>├</u> ───┤──	+ $+$ $-$				+ $+$ $-$	┨───┤─	_			+ $+$ $-$	 		├ ───┦
Director of Public Relations Director of Publications	╉──┼┼	T Wheel			c-Officio		+				+ $+$			-	+ $+$	┨───┼─	+	+	1	+ +	╉────┤──		├ ───┦
External Site Webmaster	╉──┼┼─	D Rood			c-Officio		+			├ ──┤──	+ +				+ +			+	1	+ +	╉────┤──	_	┞───┦
Subject matter expert from ResLife/Housing		DROOL	u	EX.			+			C Lee	08/23				+			+		+			├───┦
Advancement/University Relations Reps							+			0 200	00/20				+		+	+	1	+	} ─────┤──		┝───┦
Subject matter expert from Advancement										C Wreidt	08/23			1	+ +	<u> </u>		1	1	+ +			├ ──┦
	E Hughes Ex-	Officio					+				30,20									- I			┝───┦

Appointment Terms	Academic Dean is appointed by President for 2 year term		Appointed by IASC chair, Fac/Staff-2 year term, Students-1 year			Appointed by IASC	C chair, one year term	Appointed by IASC chiar, 2 year term							to ISC Appointed based on classroom support responsibilities		port	President				
Reporting Structure	President	President		to IASC													F			President		
Type of Committee	Standing		Standing			Standing to IASC							Standing	Standing		Y - finite Standing			Y Standing		Y Standing	
Allow Non-Voting Special Liaisons?	Y		Y	Υ		Y		Y			Y		Y									
Allow ongoing/finite subordinate groups?	Y - finite & ongir	ng	Y - finite & ongin	g		Y - finite		Y - finite			Y - finite		Y - ongoing and finite		Y - finite			Y - finite		Y - finite		
Committee Total	10		12			11		22			14		8			5			4		9	
SME, Human Resources								M Garzanelli		08/23												
SME, Institutional Research								N Asher		08/23												
SME, Accounts Payable/Grants								A Carron		08/23				Ī								
SME, Accounts Receivable/Student Accounts								T VanLaning	nam	08/23												
SME, Cashiering								B Killen		08/23												
SME, Payroll								E Davis		08/23												
SME, General Finance–GL/Purchasing								C Cragg, L Thrasher		08/23												
Representative from Business Office											M Garzanelli	08/23										
Comptroller	M Garzanelli	Ex-Officio																				
Vice President for Administration, Finance and Planning	D Rector	X Ex-Officio																	D Rector	Ex-Officio		
Finance and Administration Representatives																						
Representative from Student Life											OPEN	08/23										
Dean of Student Life	J Stoskopf	Ex-Officio																	J Stoskopf	Ex-Officio		
Student Life Representatives																						

Note: Committee Chairs are highlighted in yellow.